martedì 6 gennaio 2015

HEAVING EARTH Announce February 6 Release Date/Artwork for 'Denouncing the Holy Throne'


HEAVING EARTH Announce February 6 Release Date/Artwork for 'Denouncing the Holy Throne'


Czech Death Metallers HEAVING EARTH will release Denouncing the Holy Throne February 6 on Czech label Lavadome Productions. Artwork and track listing can be found below. New track "Doomed Before Inception" is streaming at this location.


1. The Final Crowning
2. Nailed To Perpetual Anguish
3. Doomed Before Inception
4. And The Mighty Shall Fall
5. Worms Of Rusted Congregation
6. ...Into The Sea Of Fire
7. Forging Arcane Heresy
8. I Am Nothing
9. Into The Depths Of Abomination
10. ...Where The Purified Essence Descends Ablaze
11. Jesus Died
12. Endless Procession Of The Holy Martyrs / Final Termination



On Denouncing the Holy Throne, HEAVING EARTH launches a new reign of terror, moving beyond the charred remains of the celestial kingdom devastated by 2010 debut Diabolic PropheciesDenouncing the Holy Throne is in fact a symphony of blasphemous Death Metal! Relentless in its vision, lethal in its execution, and steadfast in its conviction, the album is also a refreshing, genre-enriching masterpiece. On this sophomore effort, HEAVING EARTH takes Death Metal into undiscovered and unconquered realms. While the band's technical prowess is undeniable, every note is played in service to the song. Above all else, this is Death Metal with soul and character in all its blasphemous, dark, and violent glory.

Scott Alisoglu / Ryan Ogle
ClawHammer PR
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter


ClawHammer PR | 5837 SW 24th Terrace | Topeka | KS | 66614


Nessun commento: